Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Select a Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
Phyllis Adriaansen
Direct:   (315) 331-6767
Email:   phyllis.adriaansen@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 432118
Sandra Aiken
Direct:   (607) 324-0223
Email:   sandra.aiken@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 469090
Fred Aldrich
Direct:   (315) 343-1410
Email:   fred.aldrich@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 432125
Stephen Allen
Direct:   (315) 376-7516
Email:   stephen.allen@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 432133
Joann Anderson
Direct:   (716) 661-3115
Email:   joann.anderson@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 469094
Jamie Ashley
Direct:   (315) 493-0600
Email:   jamie.ashley@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 1202082
Robert Avvampato
Direct:   (607) 937-5471
Email:   robert.avvampato@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 469099
John Ayres
Direct:   (570) 343-1211
Email:   nolan.ayres@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 469100
Christina Baker
Direct:   (570) 489-4721
Email:   christina.baker@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 469104
Amanda Baker
Direct:   (315) 785-9010
Email:   amanda.baker@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 766927
Denise Barse
Direct:   (315) 393-7000
Email:   denise.barse@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 469107
Kerri Beardsley
Direct:   (585) 567-2287
Email:   kerri.beardsley@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 469108
Lauren Beichner
Direct:   (716) 661-3844
Email:   lauren.beichner@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 1508515
Kathleen Bemus
Direct:   (716) 661-3844
Email:   kathleen.bemus@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 479530
Wendy Berg
Direct:   (315) 356-2000
Email:   wendy.berg@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 786095
Brad Bernard
Direct:   (845) 657-8733
Email:   brad.bernard@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 1178612
Maria Beuerlein
Direct:   (518) 585-6066
Email:   maria.beuerlein@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 479532
Mary Bieszczad
Direct:   (570) 489-4736
Email:   mary.bieszczad@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 479533
Brenda Blackwell
Direct:   (716) 373-4155
Email:   brenda.blackwell@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 479535
Lesley Bohacek
Direct:   (607) 432-6910
Email:   lesley.bohacek@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 745095
Deborah Boisvert
Direct:   (585) 226-2435
Email:   debra.fitch@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 526016
Lisa Bortle
Direct:   (585) 335-8981
Email:   lisa.bortle@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 479538
Tammy Bossinger
Direct:   (716) 592-2856
Email:   tammy.bossinger@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 88625
Tina Bounds
Direct:   (315) 462-2831
Email:   tina.bounds@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 479539
Robin Bowser
Direct:   (716) 945-4702
Email:   robin.bowser@communitybankna.com
NMLS #: 479541
Community Bank N.A.
201 North Union Street, Olean, NY  14760
Toll Free:  (800) 724-2262
Office:  (716) 372-0110
mortgageinfo@communitybankna.com
Copyright © 2017 Community Bank, N.A.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map